Contacts

Contact us to get your questions answered.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address

JSC “Alexander Global Logistics”
4, Novoroshinskaya street, Build.4, Office 408-1,
St. Petersburg, 196084, BC "Sobranie"
Russian Federation
Phone +7 (812) 677-7838
info@alexander-logistics.ru

CEO

Mr. Ilya Zaytsev
Phone +7 985 760 99 92
Phone + 852 9858 – 6936
izaytsev@alexander-logistics.com
izaytsev@mac.com

Executive Director

Mr. Yury Nasonov
Phone +7 (911) 000-6050
ynasonov@alexander-logistics.com
yury.nasonov@hotmail.com
Skype: yury_nasonov

Address

JSC “Alexander Global Logistics”
124 a, Profsouznaya str.
Moscow, Russia

General Manager

Mr. Oleg Kutlovsky
Phone +7 903 621 - 8030
okutlovsky@alexander-logistics.com

Address

Verhneportovaya str., 78B, office 31,
Vladivostok, 690003

General manager

Mr. Anatoliy Zaytsev
Phone +7 (423) 249-5439

Address

Alexander Global Logistics GmbH
Bürgermeister-Smidt-Strasse 128
D-28195 Bremen
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)421 566 46-0
Fax: +49 (0)421 566 46-200
info@alexander-logistics.com
Site: http://alexander-logistics.de

CEO

Carsten Hellmers
Phone: +49 (0)421-56646-100
Fax: +49 (0)421-56646-202
Mobile: +49 (0)151-16322600
chellmers@alexander-logistics.com

Director Project Logistics

Jürgen Weyhausen
Phone: +49 (0)151-16322-560
jweyhausen@alexander-logistics.com

romskrContacts